Our Team

Our Team

Consultants

Prof. Dott. Univ. Pisa Volkmar Jacobi
Deputy Director and Chief Consultant
Phone: 069 6301-87282
E-Mail: Volkmar.Jacobi@kgu.de

Prof. Dr. med. Kathrin Eichler
Manager Consultant
Phone: 069 6301-87288
E-Mail: Kathrin.Eichler@kgu.de

Dr. med. Axel Talhammer
Chief Consultant of the Interventional Radiology
Phone: 069 6301-​87290
E-​Mail: Axel.Thalhammer@kgu.de

Dr. med. Axel Talhammer
Chief Consultant of the Interventional Radiology
Phone: 069 6301-​87290
E-​Mail: Axel.Thalhammer@kgu.de

Leading Senior Physicians

_______________________________________________________________________________

Senior Physicians

Dr. med. Tatjana Gruber-Rouh
E-Mail: Tatjana.Gruber-Rouh@kgu.de

PD Dr. med. Nagy Naguib
Phone: 069 6301-87200
E-Mail: Nagy.Naguib@kgu.de

Function Senior Physicians

Dr. med. Julian Lukas Wichmann
Head of the Research Center Computed Tomography
Section Head Cardiovascular Radiology
E-Mail: Julian.Wichmann@kgu.de

Specialists

Dr. med. Clara Park
E-Mail: Clara.Park@kgu.de

Dr. med. Juliane Lehr
E-Mail: Juliane.Lehr@kgu.de

Chief Consultants Outposted Sections

Medical Assistants & Scientific staff

Dr. med. Mo­ritz Al­brecht
E-Mail: Moritz.Albrecht@kgu.de

Chris­to­phe Arendt

E-Mail: Christophe.Arendt@kgu.de

Ma­rie Bött­cher
E-Mail: Marie.Böttcher@kgu.de

Christian Booz
E-Mail: Christian.Booz@kgu.de

An­dre­as Bu­cher
E-Mail: Andreas.Bucher@kgu.de

Dr. med. Pa­tri­cia De­wes

E-Mail: Patricia.Dewes@kgu.de

Dr. med. Fi­scher, Se­bas­ti­an
E-Mail: Sebastian.Fischer@kgu.de

Dr. med. Clau­dia Frel­le­sen
E-Mail: Claudia.Frellesen@kgu.de

Dr. med. Benjamin Kaltenbach
E-Mail: Benjammin.Kaltenbach@kgu.de

Dr. med. Mo­ritz Kaup
E-Mail: Moritz.Kaup@kgu.de

Dr. med. univ. Do­ris Leith­ner
E-Mail: Doris.Leithner@kgu.de

Dr. med Lukas Lenga

E-Mail: Lukas.Lenga@kgu.de

Dr. med. Si­mon Mar­tin

E-Mail: Simon.Martin@kgu.de

Dr. med. Chris­toph Pol­kow­ski
E-Mail: Christoph.Polkowski@kgu.de

Dr. med. Jan-Erik Scholtz
E-Mail: Jan-Erik.Scholtz@kgu.de

Ibrahim Yel

E-Mail:Ibrahim.>el@kgu.de

Research

Head of Research and Study Head Office

Dr. med. Renate Hammerstingl
Phone: 069 6301-87296
Fax: 069 6391-83683
E-Mail: Renate.Hammerstingl@kgu.de

Secretariat Clinical Research and Study Head Office
Study Coordination
Study Administration
Medical Technical Assistant
Medical Physics

Dr. rer. med. Frank Huebner
Phone: 069 6301-4793
E-Mail: Frank.Huebner@kgu.de

Dr. phil. nat. Babak Bazrafshan
Phone: 069 6301-4793↵
E-Mail: Babak.Bazrafshan@kgu.de

Head Medical Technical Assistant / In­sti­tute-Ma­nage­ment EKE-Manager

Heidrun Boller-Liedtke
(QM-Representative & Teamleader Orthopaedic Radiology)
Phone: 069 6705-223 (Headquarters Orthopaedic Radiology)
Fax: 069 6705-323
E-Mail: Heidrun.Boller-Liedtke@kgu.de

Karin Möller
(Teamleader Paediatric Radiology & Gynaecology Radiology )
Phone: 069 6301-5174
in-House 171640
E-Mail: Karin.Moeller@kgu.de

Martina Drieske
(Teamleader Computed Tomography)

Claudia Herchenröther
(Teamleader Magnetic Resonance Tomography)

Roswitha Hell
(Comm. Teamleader Angiography)

Sofia Tsantos
(Comm. Teamleader Conventional Radiography)

Daniel Alzmann
Nevenka Angelov
Sarah Patricia Baker
Lars Baier
Pal Banovak
Constanze Bolz
Snezana Büttner
Katharina Diez
Marina Dilinger
Anke Eckert
Corinna Knaak
Julia Friedrich
Ingke Friedrichs
Judith Fuhrberg
Monica Ernic
Carolin Helling
Christina Henne
Jana Hofmann
Marion Hitter
Lidia Jelic
Ahmad Koujan (Web-Beauftragter)
E-Mail: ahmad_koujan@yahoo.de
Lara Lehmkuhl
Jessica Lehnert
Yvonne Lotz
Elke Marzi
Anne Möller
Karin Neddermann
Anke Nohl
Ankica Petovic
Nicole Prause
Michaela Rösch
Sieglinde Reiner
Jaqeline Santos
Simone Sauer
Arif Sahinli
Frank Schmidt
Hannah Sievers
Dagmar Sobisch
Melanie Tischer
Marija Vrdoljak
Martha Wubtaye Duressa
Edmund Wyrwalec
Maria Yotmadee

Contact

Vereinbaren Sie Ihren Untersuchungstermin von Montag bis Freitag in der Zeit von 07:30 bis 17:00 Uhr.

Zentral-​Radiologie

 069 6301-87202

Gynäkologische Radiologie

 069 6301-5248

Kinderradiologie

 069 6301-5174

Orthopädische Radiologie

 069 6705-​211

069 6301-​87202