Our Team

Our Team

Consultants

Leading Senior Physicians

_______________________________________________________________________________

Function Senior Physicians

Dr. med. Julian Lukas Wichmann
Head of the Research Center Computed Tomography
Section Head Cardiovascular Radiology
E-Mail: Julian.Wichmann@kgu.de

Specialists

Chief Consultants Outposted Sections

Medical Assistants & Scientific staff

Dr. med. Mo­ritz Al­brecht
E-Mail: Moritz.Albrecht@kgu.de

Chris­to­phe Arendt

E-Mail: Christophe.Arendt@kgu.de

Ma­rie Bött­cher
E-Mail: Marie.Böttcher@kgu.de

Christian Booz
E-Mail: Christian.Booz@kgu.de

An­dre­as Bu­cher
E-Mail: Andreas.Bucher@kgu.de

Dr. med. Pa­tri­cia De­wes

E-Mail: Patricia.Dewes@kgu.de

Dr. med. Fi­scher, Se­bas­ti­an
E-Mail: Sebastian.Fischer@kgu.de

Dr. med. Clau­dia Frel­le­sen
E-Mail: Claudia.Frellesen@kgu.de

Dr. med. Benjamin Kaltenbach
E-Mail: Benjammin.Kaltenbach@kgu.de

Dr. med. Mo­ritz Kaup
E-Mail: Moritz.Kaup@kgu.de

Dr. med. univ. Do­ris Leith­ner
E-Mail: Doris.Leithner@kgu.de

Dr. med Lukas Lenga

E-Mail: Lukas.Lenga@kgu.de

Dr. med. Si­mon Mar­tin

E-Mail: Simon.Martin@kgu.de

Dr. med. Chris­toph Pol­kow­ski
E-Mail: Christoph.Polkowski@kgu.de

Dr. med. Jan-Erik Scholtz
E-Mail: Jan-Erik.Scholtz@kgu.de

Ibrahim Yel

E-Mail:Ibrahim.>el@kgu.de

Research

Head of Research and Study Head Office

Dr. med. Renate Hammerstingl
Phone: 069 6301-87296
Fax: 069 6391-83683
E-Mail: Renate.Hammerstingl@kgu.de

Secretariat Clinical Research and Study Head Office
Study Coordination
Study Administration
Medical Technical Assistant
Medical Physics
Head Medical Technical Assistant / In­sti­tute-Ma­nage­ment EKE-Manager

Contact

Vereinbaren Sie Ihren Untersuchungstermin von Montag bis Freitag in der Zeit von 07:30 bis 17:00 Uhr.

Sekretariat Prof. Thomas J. Vogl

 069 6301-7277

Zentral-​Radiologie

 069 6301-87202

Gynäkologische Radiologie

 069 6301-5174

Kinderradiologie

 069 6301-5248

Orthopädische Radiologie

 069 6705-​211

069 6301-​87202