Uniklink Frankfurt/Main

Registration desk & Appointments

Directorate Secretariat

Heidi Scheffer-Lenk
Phone: 069 6301-7277
Fax: 069 6301-7258
E-Mail: heidi.scheffer-lenk@kgu.de

Swetlana Echner
Phone: 069 6301-7277
Fax: 069 6301-7258
E-Mail: swetlana.echner@kgu.de

______________________________________________________________

Senior radiographer / Institute Management EKE-Manager
Ulrike Voigt-Koop
Phone: 069 6301-87283
Fax: 069 6301-87281
E-Mail: ulrike.voigt-koop@kgu.de

______________________________________________________________

Central Appointments
Phone: 069 6301-87202
Fax: 069 6301-83594

______________________________________________________________

______________________________________________________________

Pa­ed­ia­tric Ra­dio­lo­gy
Chief Con­sul­tant: OÄ Sabine Boettger
Phone: 069 6301-7789
Fax: 069 6301-83785

Teamleader: Karin Möller
Phone: 069 6301-5248
E-Mail: karin.moeller@kgu.de

______________________________________________________________

Or­tho­pa­edic Ra­dio­lo­gy
Chief Con­sul­tant: OA Dr. med. Matthias Heller
Phone: 069 6705-211
Fax: 069 6705-323
E-Mail: crhcrx@gmx.net

Teamleader: Heidrun Boller-Liedtke
Phone: 069 6705-321
Fax: 069 6705-323
E-Mail: heidrun.boller-liedtke@friedrichsheim.de

______________________________________________________________

Registration for Angiography
Comm. Teamleader: Roswitha Hell
Phone: 069 6301-87227
Fax: 069 6301-83594

______________________________________________________________

Registration for Computed Tomography
Teamleader: Martina Drieske
Phone: 069 6301-87202
Fax: 069 6301-83594

______________________________________________________________

Registration for Conventional X-Ray
Comm. Teamleader: Sofia Tsantos
Phone: 069 6301-87202
Fax: 069 6301-83594

______________________________________________________________

Re­se­arch and Stu­dy Head Of­fice
Head: Dr. med. Renate Hammerstingl
E-Mail: Hammerstingl@em.uni-frankfurt.de

Secretariat Andrea Wirth
Phone: 069 6301-5167
Fax: 069 6301-83154
E-Mail: Andrea.Wirth@kgu.de

______________________________________________________________

Registration for Magnetic Resonance Imaging
Teamleader: Claudia Herchenröther
Phone: 069 6301-87202
Fax: 069 6301-83594